Who would u like to hear on same track?

SUBSCRIBE x SHARE x LIKE x Which Ruthless Family members would you like to hear on the same song ? ? ? Comment below .
Ruthless Propaganda presents:
Ruthless Family (1992-1995)
Disciples of E
Produced by Yu-lekz : 3 Finger Productions
Featuring: Brownside, Eazy-E3, B.G. Knocc Out, Gangsta Dresta, Kokane, Bone Thugs N Harmony, Ruthless DirtyRed, Cold187um of Above The Law, ALT, GBM and more #ruthlessfamily #ruthlesspropaganda #realruthless

BG Knocc Out ” Eazy-E ‘s Protege ” Album Preview ! BUY TODAY!!

BG Knocc Out’s debut solo album is finally here! “Eazy-E’s Protege”  consists of 16 dope,West Coast tracks.

Check out the track list and preview some of the new music in the video clip below.

Make sure you pre order your CD today! spread the word ! !

PRE ORDER @ http://www.KnoccOut.com


1. I Rep
2. N My Prime
3. Compton
4. Knocc em Off
5. Top of The World
6. Nothin’
7. Protect Me from My Friends
8. Menace
9. Monsta
10. Sag Low
11. West West
12. Freedom
13. Carried by 6
14. It’s All Good
15. Can’t Chase You
16. All Day