Ruthless Propaganda Records


Ruthless Propaganda Records is a multimedia company. We specialize in Web, Graphics, Music Production, Video and photography. Also Digital distribution of Music on itunes,amazon and all digital media outlets.  We provide CD manufacturing and distribution.

Ruthless Propaganda is Closely affiliated with Real Ruthless Media3 Finger Production and Deon Records.

Schedule of Releases for 2017

  • July 1, Deon “Loco” (Single) Deon Records / Ruthless Propaganda Records
  • August 1, Yu-Lekz “Greatest Hits” Vol 1.  Lp
  • late 2017, Deon “One Man Gang” EP.  Deon Records / Ruthless Propaganda Records

Schedule of Releases for 2019

  • August 23,  Yu-Lekz “The Collection Volume One.  Lp
  • Fall 2019 Ruthless Family(Compilation) “Disciples of E” Ruthless Propaganda / 3 Finger Productions