BG Knocc Out ” Eazy-E ‘s Protege ” Album Preview ! BUY TODAY!!

BG Knocc Out’s debut solo album is finally here! “Eazy-E’s Protege”  consists of 16 dope,West Coast tracks.

Check out the track list and preview some of the new music in the video clip below.

Make sure you pre order your CD today! spread the word ! !



1. I Rep
2. N My Prime
3. Compton
4. Knocc em Off
5. Top of The World
6. Nothin’
7. Protect Me from My Friends
8. Menace
9. Monsta
10. Sag Low
11. West West
12. Freedom
13. Carried by 6
14. It’s All Good
15. Can’t Chase You
16. All Day


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s