NEW! OG KID FROST ALBUM “ALL OLDIES” (2011)

Official Tracklist:
1. (Intro) Oldies Rule Forever
2. Tweet Tweet.
3. I’m Still Here
4. Got To Do Wrong
5. Sly Slick and Wicked
6. East Los West Coast California
7. Hood Chick
8. What a price to pay
9. Wanted Man
10. Saturday at the Park
11. Me and My Homies
12. Definition of a Hustler
13. Clouds My Eye
13+1. (Skit) Take a hit
15. I’m So high
16. Ya Blind Boy
17. You can count on me
18. Yeah We do it
19. Love ya betta wake up
20. Wanna get it on
21. Danny Trejo (skit)
22. Get it in

To Get Your Copy! So Be Sure To Pick It Up & Support The OG! You Can Now Buy The CD Digitaly At www.HennessyLounge.com

You Can Also Get The Hardcopy @ http://www.youbuycds.com

i bought the digital copy & hardcopy

9 thoughts on “NEW! OG KID FROST ALBUM “ALL OLDIES” (2011)

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention NEW! OG KID FROST ALBUM “ALL OLDIES” (2011) « The Saga Continues… -- Topsy.com

  2. This cd is banging firme style!! keep up the firme work. You can get this cd along with many other new and rare chicano rap cds on ebay, store name is Chicano Tattoo Art, Chicanostore.

  3. Nice post, I’d like to add that… Make sure that you spread your investments around a little. You do not want to put all your eggs in one basket, as the saying goes. For example, if you invest everything you have into one share and it goes belly up, you will have lost all your hard earned money.

  4. Nice post. I used to be checking continuously this weblog and I’m impressed! Very helpful info specially the ultimate section🙂 I handle such information a lot. I was seeking this certain information for a long time. Thanks and best of luck.

  5. My coder is trying to convince me to

    move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the

    costs. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using

    WordPress on several websites for about a year and am anxious about switching to another platform.
    I have heard

    very good things about blogengine.net. Is there a

    way I can transfer all my wordpress posts into
    it? Any help would be really appreciated!

  6. Hello this is kinda of off topic but I was wanting to know if blogs use
    WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML.
    I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding skills so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  7. Colder or hotter interior temps could cause harm to the public who frequent the
    buildings. It will always be better to select a plumber from the company with high reputation as stable companies would not risk their
    reputation by assigning the task to a plumber who doesn’t comply with the company and the customer’s standards.
    In today’s airtight indoor spaces, a home probably has a half-dozen or more filters to diagnose and inspect, and even some of them on a year-round basis.

Leave a Reply

